Activities

Activities
Activities 2018-06-19T16:36:06+00:00

Things to do

Lake Chelan is a four season resort community. Regardless of when you choose to come there is a wide selection of activities to entertain anyone in your group. From touring the upper reaches of Lake Chelan to snowmobiling the backcountry above the lake. There is something for everyone! 

ALSO: Check-out the Lake Chelan Events Calendar!

Golfing
Desert Canyon Golf Course   http://www.desertcanyon.com/
Golf Course at Bear Mountain   http://www.bearmt.com/
Lake Chelan Golf Course   http://www.lakechelangolf.com/
Putting Course   http://www.cityofchelan.us/parks/donmorse/putting_course.htm

Water Activities
Blue Sky Outfitters Inc. (River Rafting)   http://www.blueskyoutfitters.com/
Lady of the Lake   http://www.ladyofthelake.com/
Slidewaters Water Park  https://www.slidewaters.com/
Uncle Tim’s Toys   http://www.chelanrentals.com/
Pirates Cove Parasailing www.piratescoveparasail.com

Fishing
Allan’s Fishing Guide Services   http://www.fishlakechelan.com/
Darrell& Dad’s Fishing Guide   http://darrellanddads.com/

Winter Activities
Echo Valley Ski & Tubing Area   http://echovalley.org
Lake Chelan Nordic Club   http://www.lakechelannordic.org/

Family Activities
Chelan Electric Bikes-merv   http://www.chelanelectricbikes.com/
Chelan Lanes/ Mr. J’s  http://www.chelanlanes.com/
Ohme Gardens   http://www.ohmegardens.com/
Ruby Theater   http://rubytheatre.com/
Slidewaters Waterpark   http://www.slidewaterswaterpark.com/
Tunnel Zip Lines      http://www.tunnelziplines.com/

Other Activities
Lake Chelan Visitor Information   http://www.lakechelan.com/events/
Mill Bay Casino      http://www.colvillecasinos.com/casinos/mill-bay-casino/
Yoga Chelan   http://yogachelan.com/
River Recreation   http://riverrecreation.com/

Book Online

CALL US
800-276-3229

Come Experience Lake Chelan

MAKE A RESERVATION!